Email Your MP

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Alphabetical Listing of Members of Parliment

Abbott, Mr. Jim
Abbott.J@parl.gc.ca

Ablonczy. Mrs. Diane
Ablonczy.D@parl.gc.ca

Adams, Mr. Peter
Adams.P@parl.gc.ca

Alcock, Mr. Reg
Alcock.R@parl.gc.ca

Allard, Ms. Carole-Marie
Allard.C@parl.gc.ca

Anders, Mr. Rob
Anders.R@parl.gc.ca

Anderson, The Hon. David
Anderson.D@parl.gc.ca

Assad, Mr. Mark
Assad.M@parl.gc.ca

Top

Assadourian, Mr. Sarkis
Assadourian.S@parl.gc.ca

Asselin, Mr. Gérard
Asselin.G@parl.gc.ca

Augustine , Ms. Jean
Augustine.J@parl.gc.ca

Bachand , Mr. Claude
Bachand.C@parl.gc.ca

Bachand, Mr. André
Bachand.A@parl.gc.ca

Bagnell, Mr. Larry
Bagnell.L@parl.gc.ca

Bailey, Mr. Roy
Bailey.R@parl.gc.ca

Baker, The Hon. George
Baker.G@parl.gc.ca

Bakopanos, Ms. Eleni
Bakopanos.E@parl.gc.ca

Barnes, Mrs. Sue
Barnes.S@parl.gc.ca

Top

Beaumier, Ms. Colleen
Beaumier.C@parl.gc.ca

Bélair, Mr. Réginald
Belair.R@parl.gc.ca

Bélanger, Mr. Mauril
Belanger.M@parl.gc.ca

Bellehumeur, Mr. Michel
Bellehumeur.M@parl.gc.ca

Bellemare, Mr. Eugène
Bellemare.E@parl.gc.ca

Bennett, Ms. Carolyn
Bennett.C@parl.gc.ca

Benoit, Mr. Leon
Benoit.L@parl.gc.ca

Bergeron, Mr. Stéphane
Bergeron.S@parl.gc.ca

Top

Bertrand, Mr. Robert
Bertrand.R@parl.gc.ca

Bevilacqua, Mr. Maurizio
Bevilacqua.M@parl.gc.ca

Bigras, Mr. Bernard
Bigras.B@parl.gc.ca

Binet, Mr. Gérard
Binet.G@parl.gc.ca

Blaikie, Mr. Bill
Blaikie.B@parl.gc.ca

Blondin-Andrew, The Hon. Ethel
Blondin-Andrew.E@parl.gc.ca

Bonin, Mr. Ray
Bonin.R@parl.gc.ca

Bonwick, Mr. Paul
Bonwick.P@parl.gc.ca

Borotsik, Mr. Rick
Borotsik.R@parl.gc.ca

Top

Boudria, The Hon. Don
Boudria.D@parl.gc.ca

Bourgeois, Ms. Diane
Bourgeois.D@parl.gc.ca

Bradshaw, The Hon. Claudette
Bradshaw.C@parl.gc.ca

Breitkreuz, Mr. Garry
Breitkreuz.G@parl.gc.ca

Brien, Mr. Pierre
Brien.P@parl.gc.ca

Brison, Mr. Scott
Brison.S@parl.gc.ca

Brown, Ms. Bonnie
Brown.B@parl.gc.ca

Bryden, Mr. John
Bryden.J@parl.gc.ca

Bulte, Ms. Sarmite
Bulte.S@parl.gc.ca

Top

Burton, Mr. Andy
Burton.A@parl.gc.ca

Byrne, Mr. Gerry
Byrne.G@parl.gc.ca

Caccia, The Hon. Charles
Caccia.C@parl.gc.ca

Cadman, Mr. Chuck
Cadman.C@parl.gc.ca

Calder, Mr. Murry
Calder.M@parl.gc.ca

Mr. John Cannis
Cannis.J@parl.gc.ca

Caplan, The Hon. Elinor
Caplan.E@parl.gc.ca

Cardin, Mr. Serge
Cardin.S@parl.gc.ca

Carignan, Mr. Jean-Guy
Carignan.J@parl.gc.ca

Top

Carroll, Ms. Aileen
Carroll.A@parl.gc.ca

Casey, Mr. Bill
Casey.B@parl.gc.ca

Casson, Mr. Rick
Casson.R@parl.gc.ca

Castonguay, Mr. Jeannot
Castonguay.J@parl.gc.ca

Catterall, Ms. Marlene
Catterall.M@parl.gc.ca

Cauchon, The Hon. Martin
Cauchon.M@parl.gc.ca

Chamberlain, Mrs. Brenda
Chamberlain.B@parl.gc.ca

Charbonneau, Mr. Yvon
Charbonneau.Y@parl.gc.ca

Chatters, Mr. David
Chatters.D@parl.gc.ca

Top

Chrétien, The Right Hon. Jean
pm@pm.gc.ca

Clark, The Right Hon. Joe
Clark.J@parl.gc.ca

Coderre, The Hon. Denis
Coderre.D@parl.gc.ca

Collenette, The Hon. David
Collenette.D@parl.gc.ca

Comartin, Mr. Joe
Comartin.J@parl.gc.ca

Comuzzi, Mr. Joe
Comuzzi.J@parl.gc.ca

Copps, The Hon. Sheila
Copps.S@parl.gc.ca

Cotler, Mr. Irwin
Cotler.I@parl.gc.ca

Crête, Mr. Paul
Crete.P@parl.gc.ca

Top

Cullen, Mr. Roy
Cullen.R@parl.gc.ca

Cummins, Mr. John
Cummins.J@parl.gc.ca

Cuzner, Mr. Rodger
Cuzner.R@parl.gc.ca

Dalphond-Guiral, Ms. Madeleine
Dalphond-Guiral.M@parl.gc.ca

Davies, Ms. Libby
Davies.L@parl.gc.ca

Day, Mr. Stockwell
Day.S@parl.gc.ca

Desjarlais, Mrs. Bev
Desjarlais.B@parl.gc.ca

Desrochers, Mr. Odina
Desrochers.O@parl.gc.ca

DeVillers, Mr. Paul
DeVillers.P@parl.gc.ca

Top

Dhaliwal, The Hon. Herb
Telephone
(613) 995-7052

Dion, The Hon. Stéphane
Dion.S@parl.gc.ca

Discepola, Mr. Nick
Discepola.N@parl.gc.ca

Doyle, Mr. Norman
Doyle.N@parl.gc.ca

Dromisky, Mr. Stan
Dromisky.S@parl.gc.ca

Drouin, Mr. Claude
Drouin.C@parl.gc.ca

Dubé, Mr. Antoine
Dube.A@parl.gc.ca

Duceppe, Mr. Gilles
Duceppe.G@parl.gc.ca

Duhamel, The Hon. Ronald
Duhamel.R@parl.gc.ca

Top

Duncan, Mr. John
Duncan.J@parl.gc.ca

Duplain, Mr. Claude
Duplain.C@parl.gc.ca

Easter, Mr. Wayne
Easter.W@parl.gc.ca

Eggleton, The Hon. Art
Eggleton.A@parl.gc.ca

Elley, Mr. Reed
Elley.R@parl.gc.ca

Epp, Mr. Ken
EppK@parl.gc.ca

Eyking, Mr. Mark
Eyking.M@parl.gc.ca

Farrah, Mr. Georges
Farrah.G@parl.gc.ca

Finlay, Mr. John
Finlay.J@parl.gc.ca

Top

Fitzpatrick, Mr. Brian
Fitzpatrick.B@parl.gc.ca

Folco, Ms. Raymonde
Folco.R@parl.gc.ca

Fontana, Mr. Joe
Fontana.J@parl.gc.ca

Forseth, Mr. Paul
Forseth.P@parl.gc.ca

Fournier, Mr. Ghislain
Fournier.G@parl.gc.ca

Fry, Ms. Hedy
Fry.H@parl.gc.ca

Gagliano, The Hon. Alfonso
Gagliano.A@parl.gc.ca

Gagnon, Mr. Marcel
Gagnon.M@parl.gc.ca

Gagnon, Ms. Christiane
(613) 995-2805

Gallant, Mrs. Cheryl
Gallant.C@parl.gc.ca

Top

Gallaway, Mr. Roger
Gallaway.R@parl.gc.ca

Gauthier, Mr. Michel
Gauthier.M@parl.gc.ca

Girard-Bujold, Ms. Jocelyne
Girard-Bujold.J@parl.gc.ca

Godfrey, Mr. John
Godfrey.J@parl.gc.ca

Godin, Mr. Yvon
Godin.Y@parl.gc.ca

Goldring, Mr. Peter
Goldring.P@parl.gc.ca

Goodale, The Hon. Ralph
Goodale.R@parl.gc.ca

Gouk, Mr. Jim
Gouk.J@parl.gc.ca

Graham, Mr. Bill
Graham.B@parl.gc.ca

Top

Gray, The Hon. Herb
Gray.H@parl.gc.ca

Grewal, Mr. Gurmant
Grewal.G@parl.gc.ca

Grey, Miss Deborah
Grey.D@parl.gc.ca

Grose, Mr. Ivan
Grose.I@parl.gc.ca

Guarnieri, Ms. Albina
Guarnieri.A@parl.gc.ca

Guay, Ms. Monique
Guay.M@parl.gc.ca

Guimond, Mr. Michel
Guimond.M@parl.gc.ca

Hanger, Mr. Art
Hanger.A@parl.gc.ca

Harb, Mr. Mac
Harb.M@parl.gc.ca

Top

Harris, Mr. Richard
Harris.R@parl.gc.ca

Harvard, Mr. John
Harvard.J@parl.gc.ca

Harvey, Mr. André
Harvey.A@parl.gc.ca

Hearn, Mr. Loyola
Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca

Herron, Mr. John
Herron.J@parl.gc.ca

Hill, Mr. Grant
Hill.G@parl.gc.ca

Hill, Mr. Jay
Hill.J@parl.gc.ca

Hilstrom, Mr. Howard
Hilstrom.H@parl.gc.ca

Hinton, Mrs. Bettey
Hinton.B@parl.gc.ca

Hubbard, Mr. Charles
Hubbard.C@parl.gc.ca

Top

Ianno, Mr. Tony
Ianno.T@parl.gc.ca

Jackson, Mr. Ovid
Jackson.O@parl.gc.ca

Jaffer, Mr. Rahim
Jaffer.R@parl.gc.ca

Jennings, Ms. Marlene
Jennings.M@parl.gc.ca

Johnston, Mr. Dale
Johnston.D@parl.gc.ca

Jordan, Mr. Joe
Jordan.J@parl.gc.ca

Karetak-Lindell, Ms. Nancy
Karetak-Lindell.N@parl.gc.ca

Karygiannis, Mr. Jim
Karygiannis.J@parl.gc.ca

Keddy, Mr. Gerald
Keddy.G@parl.gc.ca

Top

Kenney, Mr. Jason
Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca

Keyes, Mr. Stan
Keyes.S@parl.gc.ca

Kilger, Mr. Bob
Kilger.B@parl.gc.ca

Kilgour, The Hon. David
Kilgour.D@parl.gc.ca

Knutson, Mr. Gar
Knutson.G@parl.gc.ca

Kraft Sloan, Mrs. Karen
KraftSloan.K@parl.gc.ca

Laframboise, Mr. Mario
Laframboise.M@parl.gc.ca

Laliberte, Mr. Laliberte
Laliberte.R@parl.gc.ca

Lalonde, Ms. Francine
Lalonde.F@parl.gc.ca

Top

Lanctôt, Mr. Robert
Lanctot.R@parl.gc.ca

Mr. Walt Lastewka
Lastewka.W@parl.gc.ca

Lavigne, Mr. Raymond
Lavigne.R@parl.gc.ca

Lebel, Mr. Ghislain
Lebel.G@parl.gc.ca

LeBlanc, Mr. Dominic
Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca

Lee, Mr. Derek
Lee.D@parl.gc.ca

Leung, Ms. Sophia
Leung.S@parl.gc.ca

Lill, Ms. Wendy
Lill.W@parl.gc.ca

Lincoln, Mr. Clifford
Lincoln.C@parl.gc.ca

Longfield, Mrs. Judi
Longfield.J@parl.gc.ca

Top

Loubier, Mr. Yvan
Loubier.Y@parl.gc.ca

Lunn, Mr. Gary
Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca

Lunney, Mr. James
Lunney.J@parl.gc.ca

MacAulay, The Hon. Lawrence
MacAulay.L@parl.gc.ca

MacKay, Mr. Peter
Mackay.P@parl.gc.ca

Macklin, Mr. Paul Harold
Macklin.P@parl.gc.ca

Mahoney, Mr. Steve
Mahoney.S@parl.gc.ca

Malhi, Mr. Gurbax
Malhi.G@parl.gc.ca

Maloney, Mr. John
Maloney.J@parl.gc.ca

Top

Manley, The Hon. John
Manley.J@parl.gc.ca

Manning, Mr. Preston
Manning.P@parl.gc.ca

Marceau, Mr. Richard
Marceau.R@parl.gc.ca

Marcil, Mrt. Serge
Marcil.S@parl.gc.ca

Mark, Mr. Inky
Mark.I@parl.gc.ca

Marleau, The Hon. Diane
Marleau.D@parl.gc.ca

Martin, The Hon. Paul
Martin.P@parl.gc.ca

Martin, Mr. Keith
Martin.K@parl.gc.ca

Martin, Mr. Pat
Martin.Pd@parl.gc.ca

Top

Matthews, Mr. Bill
Matthews.B@parl.gc.ca

Mayfield, Mr. Philip
Mayfield.P@parl.gc.ca

McCallum, Mr. John
McCallum.J@parl.gc.ca

McCormick, Mr. Larry
McCormick.L@parl.gc.ca

Ms. Alexa McDonough, Ms. Alexa
McDonough.A@parl.gc.ca

McGuire, Mr. Joe
McGuire.J@parl.gc.ca

McKay, Mr. John
McKay.J@parl.gc.ca

McLellan, The Hon. Anne
McLellan.A@parl.gc.ca

McNally, Mr. Grant
McNally.G@parl.gc.ca

McTeague, Mr. Dan
McTeague.D@parl.gc.ca

Top
Ménard, Mr. Réal
Menard.R@parl.gc.ca

Meredith, Ms. Val
Meredith.V@parl.gc.ca

Merrifield, Mr. Rob
Merrifield.R@parl.gc.ca

Milliken, The Hon. Peter
Milliken.P@parl.gc.ca

Mills, Mr. Bob
Mills.B@parl.gc.ca

Mills, Mr. Dennis
Mills.D@parl.gc.ca

Minna, The Hon. Maria
Minna.M@parl.gc.ca

Mitchell, The Hon. Andy
Mitchell.A@parl.gc.ca

Moore, Mr. James
Moore.J@parl.gc.ca

Top

Murphy, Mr. Shawn
Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca

Myers, Mr. Lynn
Myers.L@parl.gc.ca

Nault, The Hon. Robert
Nault.R@parl.gc.ca

Ms. Anita Neville, Ms. Anita
Neville.A@parl.gc.ca

Normand, The Hon. Gilbert
Normand.G@parl.gc.ca

Nystrom, The Hon. Lorne
Nystrom.L@parl.gc.ca

O'Brien, Mr. Pat
OBrien.P@parl.gc.ca

O'Brien, Mr. Lawrence
OBrien.L@parl.gc.ca

O'Reilly, Mr. John
OReilly.J@parl.gc.ca

Top

Obhrai, Mr. Deepak
Obhrai.D@parl.gc.ca

Owen, Mr. Stephen
Owen.S@parl.gc.ca

Pagtakhan, The Hon. Rey
Pagtakhan.R@parl.gc.ca

Pallister, Mr. Brian
Pallister.B@parl.gc.ca

Pankiw, Mr. Jim
Pankiw.J@parl.gc.ca

Paquette, Mr. Pierre
Paquette.P@parl.gc.ca

Paradis, Mr. Denis
Paradis.D@parl.gc.ca

Parrish, Mrs. Carolyn
Parrish.C@parl.gc.ca

Patry, Mr. Bernard
Patry.B@parl.gc.ca

Top

Penson, Mr. Charlie
Penson.C@parl.gc.ca

Peric, Mr. Janko
Peric.J@parl.gc.ca

Perron, Mr. Gilles-A.
Perron.G-A@parl.gc.ca

Peschisolido, Mr. Joe
Peschisolido.J@parl.gc.ca

Peterson, The Hon. Jim
Peterson.J@parl.gc.ca

Pettigrew, The Hon. Pierre
Pettigrew.P@parl.gc.ca

Phinney, Ms. Beth
Phinney.B@parl.gc.ca

Picard, Ms. Pauline
Picard.P@parl.gc.ca

Pickard, Mr. Jerry
Pickard.J@parl.gc.ca

Top

Pillitteri, Mr. Gary
Pillitteri.G@parl.gc.ca

Plamondon, Mr. Louis
Plamondon.L@parl.gc.ca

Pratt, Mr. David
Pratt.D@parl.gc.ca

Price, Mr. David
Price.D@parl.gc.ca

Proctor, Mr. Dick
Proctor.D@parl.gc.ca

Proulx, Mr. Marcel
Proulx.M@parl.gc.ca

Provenzano, Mr. Carmen
Provenzano.C@parl.gc.ca

Rajotte, Mr. James
Rajotte.J@parl.gc.ca

Redman, Mrs. Karen
Redman.K@parl.gc.ca

Top

Reed, Mr. Julian
Reed.J@parl.gc.ca

Regan, Mr. Goeff
Regan.G@parl.gc.ca

Reid, Mr. Scott
Reid.S@parl.gc.ca

Reynolds, Mr. John
Reynolds.J@parl.gc.ca

Richardson, Mr. John
Richardson.J@parl.gc.ca

Ritz, Mr. Gerry
Ritz.G@parl.gc.ca

Robillard, The Hon. Lucienne
Robillard.L@parl.gc.ca

Robinson, Mr. Svend
Robillard.L@parl.gc.ca

Rocheleau, Mr. Yves
Rocheleau.Y@parl.gc.ca

Top

Rock, The Hon. Allan
Rock.A@parl.gc.ca

Roy, Mr. Jean-Yves
Roy.J@parl.gc.ca

Saada, Mr. Jacques
Saada.J@parl.gc.ca

Sauvageau, Mr. Benoît
Sauvageau.B@parl.gc.ca

Savoy, Mr. Andy
Savoy.A@parl.gc.ca

Scherrer, Ms. Hélène
Scherrer.H@parl.gc.ca

Schmidt, Mr. Werner
Schmidt.W@parl.gc.ca

Scott, The Hon. Andy
Scott.A@parl.gc.ca

Serré, Mr. Benoît
Serre.B@parl.gc.ca

Top

Sgro, Ms. Judy
Sgro.J@parl.gc.ca

Shepherd, Mr. Alex
Shepherd.A@parl.gc.ca

Skelton, Mrs. Carol
Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca

Solberg, Mr. Monte
Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca

Sorenson, Mr. Kevin
Sorenson.K@parl.gc.ca

Speller, Mr. Bob
Speller.B@parl.gc.ca

Spencer, Mr. Larry
Spencer.L@parl.gc.ca

St-Hilaire, Ms. Caroline
St-Hilaire.C@parl.gc.ca

St-Jacques, Ms. Diane
St-Jacques.D@parl.gc.ca

Top

St-Julien, Mr. Guy
St-Julien.G@parl.gc.ca

St. Denis, Mr. Brent
St.Denis.B@parl.gc.ca

Steckle, Mr. Paul
Steckle.P@parl.gc.ca

Stewart, The Hon. Jane
Stewart.J@parl.gc.ca

Stinson, Mr. Darrel
Stinson.D@parl.gc.ca


Stoffer, Mr. Peter
Stoffer.P@parl.gc.ca

Strahl, Mr. Chuck
Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca

Szabo, Mr. Paul
Szabo.P@parl.gc.ca

Telegdi, Mr. Andrew
Telegdi.A@parl.gc.ca

Top

Thibault, The Hon. Robert
Thibault.R@parl.gc.ca

Thibeault, Ms. Yolande
Thibeault.Y@parl.gc.ca

Thompson, Mr. Myron
Thompson.M@parl.gc.ca

Thompson, Mr. Greg
Thompson.G@parl.gc.ca

Tirabassi, Mr. Tony
Tirabassi.T@parl.gc.ca

Tobin, The Hon. Brian
Tobin.B@parl.gc.ca

Toews, Mr. Vic
Toews.V@parl.gc.ca

Tonks, Mr. Alan
Tonks.A@parl.gc.ca

Torsney, Ms. Paddy
Torsney.P@parl.gc.ca

Top

Tremblay, Mr. Stéphan
Tremblay.St@parl.gc.ca

Tremblay, Mrs. Suzanne
Tremblay.S@parl.gc.ca

Ur, Mrs. Rose-Marie
Ur.R-M@parl.gc.ca

Valeri, Mr. Tony
Valeri.T@parl.gc.ca

Vanclief, The Hon. Lyle
Vanclief.L@parl.gc.ca

Vellacott, Mr. Maurice
Vellacott.M@parl.gc.ca

Venne, Ms. Pierrette
Venne.P@parl.gc.ca

Volpe, Mr. Joseph
Volpe.J@parl.gc.ca

Wappel, Mr. Tom
Wappel.T@parl.gc.ca

Top

Wasylycia-Leis, Ms. Judy
Wasylycia-Leis.J@parl.gc.ca

Whelan, Ms. Susan
Whelan.S@parl.gc.ca

White, Mr. Randy
White.R@parl.gc.ca

White, Mr. Ted
White.T@parl.gc.ca

Wilfert, Mr. Byron
Wilfert.B@parl.gc.ca

Williams, Mr. John
Williams.J@parl.gc.ca

Wood, Mr. Bob
Wood.B@parl.gc.ca


Yelich, Mrs. Yelich
Yelich.L@parl.gc.ca